You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi There Hive ! - Indroducing Adalger - Who Am I / Wer Bin Ich

in #amazingnature4 years ago

Thank you ^^ I told the cats, but I am not sure about their responds, haha 🤣 .. It is also such a pleasure to have met you here. By the way, I put you as a moderator in the Amazing Nature Community, as you are contributing so greatly all the time ;)

Sort:  

Cats don't care what we think as they have pretty well happy with themselves.😄

Thanks for putting me on as moderator. I’ve been checking the site and trying to upvote and comment on some posts. Is there anything special to do?

Actually there is nothing special to do then what you are already doing, haha 😁 .. reading the community posts and those of the contest as well as leaving some comments ..just showing some presence .. In addition you are on the mod auto-voter now, which maybe will give you a little benefit and appreciation for your dedication to nature for all that time 😉 .. Thank you for that !

Thanks Adalger! 🙂

Have a great weekend.