Sort:  

Haaaaa.... The local stuff you would think I have more time. Just the opposite. Cuz I am home. Doing Jonboy like projects, but using modern power tools... LoL

Hammock Time.jpg

Modern power tools are for wimps sir krazzytrukker. lol. "Just the opposite", that is very interesting. How about the traffic? Around here it's crazy busy, no difference in traffic except maybe it's heavier! I think people are using their time off from work to go places. The last two trips to the store we only saw one person with a mask on.

Yes same here with traffic and masks..... Very strange.

Ah..I just asked how it was there in another comment. Well I think people will learn the hard way. I really like the video I saw today on how to end this very quickly but we know it won't be done. It's at the end of this article, only 11 minutes long.

https://www.naturalnews.com/2020-04-05-single-dose-of-agricultural-drug-ivermectin-eliminate-coronavirus.html