You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Magnificent Wild Horses Of Iceland

in #amazingnature4 years ago

Howdy artemislives! Thanks so much and I couldn't agree more. His website is full of amazing videos and photos, just astounding work. I'm so glad you liked it and it's good to meet another great ..I almost said Steemian...what are we calling ourselves now that we moved to the Hive? lol. Anyway another great person from Thailand!

Sort:  

Damn fine question - what ARE we calling ourselves? Hivians? Hivesters?

lol...I like your suggestions! I'm sure people will come to a consensus soon.

Buzzy Bees! - The Buzzy Bee is a popular toy in New Zealand. It resembles a bee with rotating wings that move and make a clicking noise while the toy is pulled along the ground. It was designed and first produced in New Zealand in the 1930s, by Maurice Schlesinger

image.png