You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waiting for the sun to rise.

in #amazingnature3 years ago

Nope, I don't think so and I didn't post it to say "hey I'm better", and this image is far from the ones I like to take, I just wanted to show you that my morning wasn't as expected.
Actually, I got up at 4 and got dressed to ride on the bike to the lake. Luckily I looked out of the window before I left the apartment, because the street was a little wet already and on the way to the lake it was completely wet.

A good sleep is always important and can heal a lot.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Aha, got you again, and I wanted to see your response, as I knew that you did not mean that yours was better🤣 Nothing wrong with teasing mountain goats when their horns are far away 😜

So I presume that looking out of the window convinced you to rather leave the bike and take the car?
I had no options when it was wet, as in those years I only had the bike.

Yes indeed a good sleep is good medicine 😉

Cheers and thanks.

Haha, you and my daughter are always teasing me, I can see only her smile and hear her laughing, but I can imagine yours 🤣

Yes, I know you have had only the bike. I am glad to have the choice what to take 😃


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Well, look at it this way, at least me and your daughter keep you smiling, which is always a good thing.
It's sad to go through life with a dour face like an old prune.

Yeah, you are a blessed guy methinks.

Cheers and thanks.

Haha, yes you are so right, always smile and if I am sad I look for my daughter or read your comments 🤣


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Hahaha, not often that you are sad my friend as there are always a witty quip, or a joke from you.
We are fun guys remember? 😎

Cheers and thanks.

Oh yes, I forgot that we are fun guys 🤣 Thank you, Zac, sometimes I have to remind myself about that.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Hahaha, you are not the only one as at time I also have to remind myself, especially when I feel hurt.
You know what I will say here 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (9/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (19/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/20)