You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature Contest: my ultimate iguana photo collection

in #amazingnature4 years ago

There are similar types of iguanas in various places where you lived in Mexico previous time. Iguana is a amazing and very special animal species as I observed. Also very similar type of animal to dinosaurs. These iguanas increasing nature's beauty. I totally love to your photo clicks. Thanks for sharing it to steem community.

Sort:  

Thanks for this nice feedback my friend. I am glad you enjoyed the photos. Iguanas are only native to Central and South America but I am sure you have some amazing lizards in Sri Lanka too :)

Yeah sure. Here in Sri Lanka only living lizards. I only discovered iguanas from animal planet.

Posted using Partiko Android