You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi There Hive ! - Indroducing Adalger - Who Am I / Wer Bin Ich

We have so many common interests despite you being highly education and me not... Like to ask big deep questions while keeping it real and easy to understand... Love cats & nature with humor in the center... Live long and proper @adalger, as Spock would say 👍😊🙀

Sort:  

Hehe, I am sure we will read each other than far more often, hehe 😉 .. I like your humoristic approach. Life is already to serious to miss that out 😂

I thought everyone was like me. It may be I am in the minority when it comes to ... finding humor in everything I come across... "cats make it real"

Your love of travel and the people you meet is an education you can't get any other way.. Lovely family ...be well @adalger 😊🙀🕊

Mike, "highly educated" can mean more than a degree in astrophysics, though I admit, that's extraordinary and awesome (I couldn't even hack high school physics in the late 1970s, before school got so much harder).
@adalger, Welcome to Steemit! I'm so glad you were dicovered by @brittandjosie and that you're so active here now. And hosting contests! Encouraging others to appreciate the wonders of nature and share here what we all see in our different parts of the world. My sister and her three daughters live in Germany - the one granddaughter is a nature girl through and through. @mysticmaya seems to have abandoned Steemit but maybe she'll find her way back and share nature photos. Thank you for your participation and encouragement of others (vielen Dank!).

I'm still trying to master walking.. chewing gum will have to wait...