You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come drive with us!

in #amazingnature • 3 years ago

Hahaha, I think the baboons know that and that's why they are so fond of showing us their backsides.
To show us what they think of us 🤣

Yeah, I think that it has to be a new type of harvesting machine, as I have never seen that before.
But I will check it out.

Oh man, we think the same and I just cannot tell you about the power of the absolute silence in that place. That is the kind of powerful silence that invades one's soul and I love it.

Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

So the Baboons are quite smart 😃

... or the farm workers had just some fun 😉

Yep, silence is an undervalued value and I try to get it as often as I can.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Hahaha, I have never seen a dumb baboon Hannes, but I have seen many dumb people 🤣

Maybe they had some fun, but I doubt it, as it is hard work out there in the lands and they try to automate as much of the work as they can. That is a vey big land and it would take many farm workers to pack those pyramids by hand.

Thing is that it was not an opressive silence. At the top of the mountain one feels close to the sky and everything is open for miles around. So it is a conquering open and friendly silence that talks to one as your eyes roam all over to take in incredible sights.

Cheers and thanks.

That's so true my friend, animals know how to use their brain.

Your reason sounds better anyway - they must have new machines.

Yes, I know this kind of silence, it's the silence I am always searching for in the mountains ... and I always find it 😃


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

One can find that silence only in certain places Hannes and it is a diffent silince that one hears in an empty church.
So near the mountain tops that you can almost touch the heaven, open and salient.
Check this cloud shot that I took from the car as we were leaving.
279.jpg

Glad that you always find that silence and it is truly wunderbar.

Cheers and thanks.

Some cloud shapes are just strange but beautiful.

Yep, the silence I mean is high up in the mountains, listen to the wind, looking down to the little people in the valley and their mini cars driving busy from place to place. Nothing is important anymore up there, all problems have to wait down there.


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.