You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday is Squirrel Day.

in #amazingnature3 years ago (edited)

Hahaha, the bones first have to be put through a mystical process that you and I and even the scientists know nothing about. They bury the bones with the dead for the process to be enacted and then months later the bones are ready and they pop back up to the surface 😎😲😬😵👻💀☠️

Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

... and then they can tell him the future?


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

This is what they claim my friend. I have never visited one, but my employees told me about them.
They are actually old medicinal doctors that uses natural stuff to heal people and their craft is ancient.
So I respect them as long as they heal people.

Cheers and thanks.

Maybe you should visit one of them with your injuries and the other health problems, but if he says that he will heal you using goat bones then you should run as fast as you can 🤣


The !PIZZA is out, but I still have a !BEER left - cheers :)
!invest_vote

Hahaha, nope I assure you that I don't go anywhere nearv them my friend and goat bones will definitely frighten the lights out of me 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Good 😁


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (9/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 20 times per day.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.