You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazon CEO Jeff Bezos Is The Richest Person In The World -- Again

in #amazon7 years ago

Don't worry about it, I only criticise those I feel have the ability to improve. It is difficult for most people to remember such things because of the way steemit affects us. Nobody can create new posts every single day if they are also trying to dig deeper and give a real quality post, but still, we owe it to ourselves to try - plus if we do, it does mean we'll slowly grow to have more people interested and upvoting us.

Sort:  

Actualy iam new here so i have very less knowledge about steemit, u r saying right other people will be give upvote us

I only joined in September, so I am also still learning. I still do not have visitors reading my stories, so I make patience and hope. Others who are doing well tell me it will happen.

After your name you will see a number. It shows how high in Reputation you are, it has nothing to do with money. Even if nobody reads your posts, as long as you make a post every day and you visit others and comment (a good number is about 10 a day), your reputation will go up. If you like what someone posts, click on their name and open in a new tab. You will be in their blog. At the top right corner you'll see a sign: Follow. Click on it and you will be following them.

Most people will follow someone who is following them, so don't ask them to follow you.

Any other questions or help needed, just answer my comment and I'll see your question.