WTF YouTube?

in #amazon6 years ago

I'm very inspired by a very short video introducing Amazon Watch, so of course I want to share it.
I click on share in Youtube and I get this message (translated from the German):
This video is not listed. Therefore you should carefully consider, if you want to share.
What's going on here? Here's what it sounds like to me. Youtube scans the internet and adds thousands or millions of videos. They can see this video - they know it exists, but they will not add it to their list. screem!
And then they give people a strange yellow warning to frighten them away before they share it!
Anyway, I do want to share it. Here's the youtube link:


I want to see if I can download it and upload it to steemit.

Sort:  

Congratulations @srangel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!