1 GPB fee The Amazon unfair policy

in #amazonuk6 years ago (edited)

Amazon-icon.png
Hi all,

Last 11.04.2018 me as many other customers have been charged without reason by #AmazonUK: the amount is the classic 1£/€ #fee on the bank account / credit cards stored in the amazon's accounts.
The #CustomerService is not able at the moment to clarify why it happened. Personally I was not interested in any product, so I found it totally illegal and unfair.
After many calls (paid by me) I am still waiting for an answer from one of their departments.
Excuses, compensations, apologies and so on... No! I don't want to be charged by no one without my permission and I don't want to be #silenced with #vouchers and gifts cards...

Following with what is happening in these weeks with our personal data, I think that #Facebook will be with some friends in the next months...

Please if you have any feedback about something similar, add it below.
Good luck!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ladymacall! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @ladymacall! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!