Indonesia Steem Ambassador Application

Hello, my name is Agung Priambodo, I am member of Indonesia Steemit Community. I am a person who likes being part of community, because besides can obtain extensive relationships in the community to build a mindset to empower each other and encourage each other.

Initially, I think in steemit is just a platform that is made for the means as a social media with added value in it there is no element of plagiarism and get reward for a content. However, after some time to explore and understand how the system works makes me more open insight.


At first, I thought Steemit is just a social media platform which is developed to stop plagiarism with reward as its value added. But then, after a while, I realize that Steemit is not just a social media, with Steem Blockchain, there are a lot of things we can do. Spend some times exploring and learning in Steemit helps me to understand how the system works and really open up my eyes.

Not only that some platforms incorporated in the steemit can make the fields of life growing in it.

1.Game Comunity




I myself am a gamers and is an active member in the game community in Semarang until now still exist in various tournaments and associations. In the life of many gamers I meet they just play games for the sake of fun without weighing some aspects like their game can be appreciated, their relationship develops with an international level even they can do a review of the game that will certainly provide information for many people with a lot of appreciation as its reward.

2.Campus Comunity

I am one of the part of Community on campus in Semarang. I found that there are so many young bright students who are willing to explore alot about science and develop networking. I personally got involve in several departments that explore about IT, Marketing, and authorship to help this community to develop and grow.

3.Community Field



In addition to the community above, there are many communities in Semarang such as business community, anime community, merchant community, IT community and many more. With the steemit as a platform that can accommodate them, so it is not imaginary to create a turnaround wheel of life and a large network, sustainable and empowering.

With the support provided by the Indonesian Steemit Community brothers, I have more strength and more confidence to mepromossikan steem and steemit wherever especially in my city. I have more opportunities to be able to reach the various games communities, colleges, young entrepreneurs I became part of them all. It would be better if I get more support by becoming a Steem Ambassador Indonesia, so it will facilitate my steps to execute my ideas above to reach parts of life. This is not just about delegation and support, the most important thing is that I can distribute steam and steemit and have stronger support to disseminate and realize the idea of ​​promoting steam and steemit.


I think enough of my presentation and I give everything to @starkerz and @anarcotech as judges. Make sure all the best for all so that makes it all will always be together and bring change and good for all.

Thanks @mariska.lubis, @rismanrachman, @jodipamungkas, @playfulfoodie, @ayijufridar, @kemal13, @happyphoenix, @ekavika, @kakilasak, @ettydialova, @ririn, @rkb, @prenjana, @donikudjo, @aidasania, @patriciadian, @musikindonesia, @agungpriambodo, @mayorita, @rezaaditia, @curie, and @doyanphotography who have invited me to join steemit, @levycore, @aiqabrago, all KSI members and all the steemians. Let's move and do our best to make the future better with Steem and Steemit, Moving Together, Empowering Together and Encouraging Others.

Sort:  

Dukung @agungpriambodo sebagai steem ambassador Indönesia karna dia pantas dan kompeten utk mempromosikan steemit di Komunitas.

Terimakasih atas dukungannya mas 😘😘

Go go go Agung!

Sepenuhnya mendukung bro @agungpriambodo....
Semoga Steemit semakin berkibar di Semarang dan sekitarnya...☕❤🤗

Terimakasih atas dukungannya 😁😁

Mendukung sepenuhnya Mas @agungpriambodo!
Untuk menjadi Steem-Ambassador di Semarang.

Makasih mbak etty

Yeay!! I support you, Mas Agung! Go go go!

Thanks you mbak

Semangat kang, tambah sukses ya, saya dukung kang💪💪

Terimakasih dukinganya mas

Terus melaju dan berikan yang terbaik

Siap..terimakasih mas

Dilihat dr pergaulan mas, cocok x tu jd steemambassador...
Semangat mas, saya dukung dr Medan.
Salam kenal...

Terimamasih atas dukungannya mas

Semangaaattt ka agunggg getha support 1000.%

Makasih geta

Masama mas @agung 😊👍

Aseek perwakilan Semarang

Makasih mbak dian

Siap dukung. Ayo bekerja!

Makasih om... :D

Hello, Thanks for such a great application and all the fantastic work you have been doing to increase awareness about the steem blockchain and its potential applications!

We at #promo-steem and @steem-ambassador have reviewed your application to become a Steem Ambassador and we are pleased to say that we would like to propose your candidacy to the community per the Application Approval Process HERE!!! :)

In order to proceed we would like to know that you are happy to follow the Steem Ambassador Responsibilities and Guidelines outlined HERE & HERE.

Please respond below with your positive response and we will proceed to propose you to the Steemit community as a Steem Ambassador!!

STEEMON!

Oke thanks you

I am glad to be incorporated in a mutually empowering environment, besides I can make everyone familiar with blockchain, steem and steemit I can also do social mission by giving them new knowledge, thanks @steem-ambassador.