Indonesia Steem Ambassador – Application

in #ambassadorapplication6 years ago (edited)

Hi! My name is J Kamal Farza and I am Steemian from Jakarta, Indonesia.

252858DF-3B72-4F52-A2BB-BF3ECF03CB53.jpeg

I am relatively new inside Steemian world. I got introuduce to Steemit by my old friend, @musismail who already join Steemit for a few months. As a lawyer and humanitarian activist who like poetry and writing, Steemit is getting my attentions very much lately, especially when I realize that Steemit is not all about sosial media where I can get reward, but there are a lot of things I can do, especially in the fields where I used to work and interested with.

5F24EE81-8738-47BA-95ED-E017914E7855.jpeg
With government of Aceh, Irwandi Yusuf (Photo @jkfarza/Facebook

Thus, I am very much excited to promo-steem to everyone that I met, a long with my job and travel, and becoming a steem-ambassador and part of promo-steem community would be very helpful, not only for me but also for all.

850D18E8-0C99-4F70-B04E-509379F0941E.jpeg
I attended one of citizens conference of Bireun district, with the regent of Bireun district, Mustafa A Glanggang (Photo @jkfarza/Facebook)

I am a lawyer since I graduated in 1998 and founded Farza Lawfirm on August 25th, 2009 in Banda Aceh. More than 10 years I was working working as a street and human rights lawyer which at that time was doing a lot of works related to human right cases, political cases, and crimes against children. I was once become a lawyer or Teungku Ishak Daud, one of the Aceh reedom Movement figure, and became the member of Aceh Defence Council Team. Then I got involve in a lot of NGO’s activities, especially for Human Rights, Anti-Corruption, and Environment.

1CAB293F-4730-4892-8A9F-C4C0D8F54244.jpegInvited by US government as human activist from Aceh, 2003

After the tsunami and Aceh earthquake, I became of of directors for Aceh-Nias Rehabilitation and Reconstruction Agency (BRR), and as an advocate, I became the chairman of The National Leadership Council For Indonesia Advocate Council (Peradi).

A210D6FB-D6FD-47BF-A48C-D9B2D5960568.jpeg
With Rommy Daniel Tobing advocate, in a lawyer (PERADI) conference, at Jakarta 2008

After awhile, I decided to be more focus on handling corporate legal, public litigation realtion, human rights, and legal aspect for Good Governance and Good Corporate Governance.

90C707E6-93DE-4CE5-AF70-6C0FACCF506C.jpeg
Iskandar advocate and I, in a case of money laundering court

At the same time, I was also a proffesional writer, since 1989 I wrote a lot for national media. Various kinds of writings I wrote, from poetry, short story, essays, to the opinions. For me, writing is part of my life that I makes me feel alive and useful, I can share a lot through writing that hopefully benefitted for others.

2EACBA1C-B3E6-4CE9-A6D9-32151C30B169.jpeg
Attending international conference for Aceh peacefull in Copenhagen, Denmark 2009

Now I stay in Jakarta and still working as a lawyer. I am interested in learning more as well about Steem Blockchain and SMTs which I believe will be usefull for all of us at the future. I am also so inspiring to @stephankendal who is also a lawyer and doing great promo-steem, I am sure he knows exactly what he is doing. This is not just about the money, but this is about development and I need to catch up, otherwise I will be left behind.

1348AA83-3A74-4854-8FA9-29C9B53CBE78.jpeg
Me, as moderator in meetup with @mariska.lubis, at Jakarta

I am optimistically that I can help a lot to promo-steem if I become one of Steem Ambassador for Indonesia. I stay at the capital city of Indonesia, Jakarta which is the center of business and government, and I have a bigger opportunity to promo-steem to different kind of communitites since I am a lawyer as well.

757F3D83-D7FC-414F-8ED1-126522C5A345.jpeg
Malaysian lawyer and I, attended in bussiness meeting at Petronas Tower, Kuala Lumpur (Photo @jkfarza/Facebook)

Actually, I have lots of ideas that I would implement here as soon as I become the Steem Ambassador, that is including promo-steem to law practitioners to invest and to join Steem Blockchain to create some humanitarian projects which I believe could help a lot of people in Indonesia.

93D5B203-687E-4C5F-AA03-2A5D4FDCCC89.jpeg
With client, ustad, and Datuk Lord of Brunei Darusalam, at Bandar Seri Begawan

This is my application for Steem- Ambassador. Thank you to @starkerz and @anarcotech for giving me a chance to be the part of promo-steem. I do really hope this community will elect me to be the Steem Ambassador, and I will do my best.

Jakarta, May 19, 2018

With ❤@jkfarza

Promojkf2.jpeg

Sort:  

Bang @jkfarza is deserved to be a steem ambassador :)

Saya juga mendukung Dokter @razack-pulo

menjadi seorang ambassador. Next tentu kita bisa bekerjasama lebih kuat lagi dalam mempromosikan steemit dan diskusi-diskusi berbagai masalah bangsa yang dihadapi para steemian. Mubarax ramadan dokter

Kalau abg udah semangat, steem ambassador memang sudah sangat pantas. Sudah seharusnya "bergerilya" di hutan Indonesia. Sukses!

Terimakasih @andifirdhaus

Sahabat sekaligus teman seperjalanan waktu di Tabloid LACAK. Ayo kita semarakkan perjalanan Steemit Indonesia dengan kerjasama yang lebih hebat ☝️

Great application!

Thanks a lot @anarcotech, for your time giving appreciation and supporting on this application.

Hopefully we could cooperate together in improving steemit in Jakarta, Indonesia, and over the world

I happy you say that. Invite him to @steem-ambassador, please

Thanks very much my bro @andrianhabibi!

Hello, Thanks for such a great application and all the fantastic work you have been doing to increase awareness about the steem blockchain and its potential applications!

We at #promo-steem and @steem-ambassador have reviewed your application to become a Steem Ambassador and we are pleased to say that we would like to propose your candidacy to the community per the Application Approval Process HERE!!! :)

In order to proceed we would like to know that you are happy to follow the Steem Ambassador Responsibilities and Guidelines outlined HERE & HERE.

Please respond below with your positive response and we will proceed to propose you to the Steemit community as a Steem Ambassador!!

STEEMON!

✅Thanks a lot @steem-ambassador, for your comments. I am very happy to read your message. Hopefully I can soon become part of the work team @steem-ambassador in Indonesia.

I want the citizens of Jakarta as the largest city in Indonesia can more enjoy the services of steemit platform.

ASAP, i would like to follow the Steem Ambassador Responsibilities and Guidelines.. Good luck, best regard from me ☝️

I am really supporting you bang @jkfarza, because he is a proven, trusted lawyer, and so concerned in improvement of steemit especially in Indonesia.

We need A lawyer that could give a best understanding about Currency blockchain bitcoin and every information that needed law reinforcement 😊

✅ Thanks a lot doctor @elfinarachmi🙄

I am really supporting b @jkfarza, because he is a proven, trusted lawyer, and so concerned in improvement of steemit especially in Indonesia.

We need A lawyer that could give a best understanding about Currency blockchain bitcoin and every information that needed law reinforcement 😊

Thankyou for your apreciation doctor and thanks for your support

Semoga Apply steem ambassadornya sukses bang @jkfarza dan kelak bisa mensejahterakan para steemian di indonesia melalui program2nya
Sukses selalu

Aamiin. Terimakasih dukunganmu @dwitavita, berarti bangets

mantap, terus semangat! sukses, bang!

Thankyou very much Tjut Nja Mariska, dukung selamanya ya

Keren Bang @jkfarza
Saya me dukung dan mendoakan semoga terpilih. Jakarta butuh steem ambassador biar lebih maksimal pengembangan steemit di ibukota.. 👍🏼

Orang-orang espertimu @syarkia

adalah salahsatu yang hrs mendapatkan perhatian dari ambassador, agar jadi Inspirasi bagi semua orang. Ayo bangkit, mulai dan lari

Im with you my brother. I hope you will be @steem-ambassador in Jakarta, Indonesia

Bro @andrianhabibi adalah

salahsatu tempat saya bertanya kite away saya join steemit. Thanks a lot bro. Ramadan mubarak..

Di Jakarta butuh banyak ambassador untuk membawa steem blockchain ke berbagai kalangan khususnya ke pelaku bisnis konten digital. Bukan sekedar buat lomba ini dan itu yang sifatnya ke dalam.

Saran saya. Nanti koordinasikan langkah-langkah promo yang mendorong orang ramai mau datang untuk tahu apa itu blockchain steem dan manfaat apa.yang bisa diraih dari steem blockchain.

Bek le sekedar kurasi peutamong ureung bak steemit, melainkan mengajak berbagai pihak mengembangkan aplikasi di atas steem blockchain.

@rismanrachman adalah salahsatu mentorku

yang banyak memberikan bimbingan dalam perjalanan ke steemian ku . Terimakasih banyak apresiasi dan dukunganmu yang tidak pernah berhenti untuk memotivasi dan memberikan respek. Salam ramadan mubarak ☕️

Jakarta adalah kota Kapital Indonesia, dengan lebih giat diselenggarakan #promo-steem, yang menarik kreator konten andal, tentunya akan membuat Steemit kian tumbuh, dan akan membawa kemajuan dan pemerataan ekonomi di Ibu kota.

Dukunh 100 % Bang @jkfarza.!

Benar bangets @ettydiallova, dengan penduduk di atas 10 juta, kita baru 0,0001 persen.

Kita butuh banyak energy agar Jakarta menjadi kota steemit, dengan pengetahuan dan kreativitas Steemian yang tinggi utk hidup yang lebih baik dan bernilai

Wah keren. Semanagat bang @jkfarza semoga di terima ya :)

Terimakasih dukunganmu @gethachan

semoga ke depan kita bisa saling me support lebih baik lagi..

Sama sama ka @jkfarza

Iya dong harus. Sesama teman kan harus saling mendukung :)

keren abgda @jkfarza
calon ambassador indonesia selanjutnya.sukses terus ya abgda.

Yess @riezaldi, dunia steemit dunia yang tak pernah membuat kita letih untuk belajar.

Mari terus kita tingkatkan kualitas postingan kita dengan terus belajar. Saya terinspirasi juga dengan pertumbuhanmu yang sangat dahsyat

Terima kasih abgda.
akan terus semangat berenang di lautan steemit :)

Berenang dan berlayar dalam perahu steemit. Assiik

Semangat bang, saya dukung dan saya doakan😊😊👌

Doa yang baik pasti diterima dan dikabulkan

Semoga semangatnya terus mengalir dalam karya tanpa henti!

Ya bang, mari kita berkarya sebaik mungkin😊😊😊

Semangat bang saya dukung anda :D

Thanks bro @agungpriambodo next banyak hal kita bisa bekerjasama. Salam

It will be really good to have you on-board......I sense a great need for Ambassadors in Jakarta with it being both very populous but also highly influential capital for Indonesia. I sense a passion for Aceh so this will be good for the group of Indonesian Ambassadors to have your extra support with writing and coaching where possible. Cheers @cryptocurator

Thankyou for your apreciation. I am so positive about Jakarta steemit community. That's why I am optimistically to apply this.

Sangat mendukung @jkfarza sebagai calon ambassador steemit Indonesia, sukses selalu bro

Aku percaya @bennpoelem pasti terus mendukung,

dan tentunya terus berkarya untuk membuat semuanya lebih baik! Thankyou Benn

semoga bisa tembus mas

Yes, Bang. Go go go! Looking forward to see you in the list of Indonesian Steem Ambassadors. Wishing a very good luck and all the best!

aamiin @alaikaabdullah hopefully I could be elected and we could arrange together, to make everything more cool and smart 🌹

saya punya harapan di Steemit untuk dapat teman bahagia yang banyak, khususnya ruang berpuisi dengan Bahasa Indonesia

Itu salah satu alasan mengapa saya tertarik ikut gabung di @steemit

Semoga bertambahnya Ambasador semakin terasah asih asuh para steemian Indonesia

doaku menyertai Bang @jkfarza dalam mengemban amanah dan semoga pula sukses menghantar Indonesia untuk maju

Setiap harapan adalah energy buat kita untuk terus berkarya dengan karya terbaik.

Tujuannya adalah sebagai penyampai pesan tentang sebuah ide. Puisi adalah salahsatu cara kita menyampaikan pesan. Tentu untuk kemajuan bersama.

Terimakasih dukunganmu @ranesa70

Saya dukung dikau sebagai steem-ambassador semoga sukses

Terimakasih @mghufroncholid31

Berharap sukses juga untukmu dan semua kita

Amien mari bergerak dengan riang begitupun dengan bersteemit

Semoga niatnya disetujui Allah Bang @jkfarza. Sukses selalu

Aamiin @cicisw

Mudah-mudahan Allah mempermudah semuanya sehingga prosesnya lancar. Thanks cici

semoga @jkfarza sukses menjadi salah satu ambassador steemit untuk Jakarta. Makin banyak steem ambassador makin bagus untuk lebih membuat steem dan steemit makin dikenal di berbagai kalangan. Semoga makin banyak teman-teman yang bersedia mengajukan aplikasi sebagai calon steem ambassador. Sukses beh.

Seperti saya tulis di atas, awal saya mengenal steemit

via perantara seorang @musismail. Saya yakin kita bisa gapai kesuksesan lebih besar dan membantu lebih banyak orang di masa mendatang, dengan kerjasama yang sdh kita bangun sejak kita remaja. Thanks a lot Penyair!

Keren bang, saya dukung ini. Keep spirit

Dukunganmu dek @abuarkan membuatku semangat hehehe.

Segera kita ngopi ya, setelah berbuka tentunya, saat aku tiba di Manda, kota meudelat 😅

You are suitable to be a @steem-ambassador because of your position in Jakarta and very expert in the field of law. I think, at this time you should also focus on legal issues around the problem of informatics technology. with the potential that you have, you can become a lawyer of @steem-ambassador in Indonesia, provided you are willing to be paid with Steem and Steem Dollars.

The right man at the right place @jkfarza.

Thank you for your support @ayijufridar, me being @steem-ambassador.

I will study and focus in law theme. I think this is new for me, especially the legal issues of crypto currency, Blockchain and bitcoin. But I have any experience in dealing with digital issues, ITE, freedom of expression, I hopefully I could be lawyer @steem-ambassador in Indonesia, and of course I would like to be paid with Steem and Steem Dollars.😅

Thanks bro, respectfully

Congratulations @jkfarza!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 3 with 53 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, feel free to vote for my witness! You can do it here or use SteemConnect

Thankyou for your appreciation dan deep care @arcange, and I had voted you too as witness.

Goodluck and I need keep supporting from you, for my success here in steemit

Saya mendukung bang @jkfarza, meski belum mengenal namun tidak salah menilai seseorang dari tulisan. Ada niat, sudah berusaha, selebihnya kita serahkan pada kebijakan dan insya Allah ada doa dari kami semua bang.

Terimakasih dukunganmu @khaimi

Mudah-mudahan terpilih ya? Aamin hehe

Lakukan yang terbaik Boss
You are the best! ☝️

Yes Thankyou @muf ! 😘