The revival of Amber Orange Wine.

in #amber5 years ago

SteemtrainNews.jpg

I have long been a fan of British and Irish Amber Ale as my beer of choice with Wentworths citrus hints in their Imperial Ale. It is now sadly discontinued but I now replaced it with a great Amber "Bitter" Ale by Banks Brewery. Enough about beer though!

After making our own wine at a great Italian place in the heart of Toronto's little Italy and touring Australian east coast wineries, Napa Valley, and Niagara wineries I have taken an interest in the outer fringe of the wine world. We have even toured a vineyard in the middle of a Lanzarote desert! I enjoyed the most incredible Mass Wine produced right there in this awesome lava rock vinyard (a lizard stopped by and jumped in my glass, lapped up the last drops and stumbled off - it was crazy!)

Well, onto this article about orange wine, enjoy!

https://blog.bbr.com/2018/11/20/why-amber-precious-orange-wine/

  • Steemtrain News.