You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM A TWITTER SENSATION!!!! THANK YOU @CRYPTOFINALLY!!!!

in #amen4 years ago

I disagree that it hurts the platform or that it scares people. I'm not scared of him, worse he can do is remove rewards from my posts Boo fucking hoo. I respect the fact that he doesn't allow people to control what he says or does. I respect that in a place that is supposed to be decentralized, he's able to talk shit and run his mouth and flag and do whatever the fuck he feels like. People talk about wanting "decentralization" but I don't think you dipshits understand what the fuck it means. It means you don't get to just silence people and cut them out because your pathetic little feelings get hurt. I'm tired of seeing this PC culture produce weak, pathetic, low IQ fucks like you, who need a safe space because "words hurt." If words or downvotes are hurting you, then that's on you for being fucking weak and pathetic, not on the other person. Decentralized means we should all be free to say whatever the fuck we feel like when we feel like it and not have to worry about being censored by someone because they feel "hurt" by vibrations of air. Grow the fuck up and stop acting like a fucking child, maybe that's the problem, ever consider it? That you never fucking grew up, so now you expect everyone else to bow to your whim so that you can have your way and feel nice and comfortable in places that are supposed to promote distribution of community, so that we don't have to sit here and only cater to your pathetic fucking self. Smfh.