Solutions for America and the World

in #america6 years ago

I have grown weary of the complaints that get reported about America on the broadcast, cable and independent news outlets, or in book and articles. By now, we all know the problems that America faces. What we need are solutions and solutions are exactly what I offer in my new book "Solutions". Not to say that I have all of our solutions or that those I offer are the only or even correct solution for the issues we face. In this, volume one, I speak to the most pressing issues that Americans and the rest of the world face today. I address the concerns of Humanity by positing my assumptions surrounding a particular issue, then laying out what I believe to be requirements necessary to solve said issues and finally offering solutions of my own as well as those I have heard put forth by others. It is my goal to show that answers do in fact exist and to question why our current leaders have failed so long in even exploring these answers, or any for that matter.

I am in the final stages of proofreading my book and would love to share samples from the book with anyone who is interested in reading them.