Sort:  

Excellent work. This
Was exactly what I was
Referencing to.

                 - solarwarrior


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

dear bot please show me the haiku proof.. I doubt that someone wrote exactly the same words I wrote.. hence you might be broken..

@solarwarior, @haikubot is complimenting you by saying that your comment is written in the form of haiku, a Japenese poem.

oh.. I thought it is like cheetah bot.. ;-)

I had Bit coin connect wallet last year.how do I transfer my funds to a different coin?. I'm a sports card collector / blogger I like talking about sports cards

Source
Spamming comments is frowned upon by the community. Continued comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More Information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Please don't post your question over and over again all over. You may annoy someone and may get downvoted.