You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMFEIX - The First Blockchain Fund Built On Smart Contracts

in #amfeix5 years ago

@amfeix,
Trading by investment - for me it's a MYTH and my all previous experiences said all those trading based investment sites ended up with the name of "SCAM". If you have funds do your own trading or try to hold STEEM (STEEM POWER)
It might be worthier than invest on these type of places that purely runs on PONZI schemes!

I am not down voting posts, but here I am doing it! Coz I don't trust this sponsored article!

Cheers~

Sort:  

We've shown proof of all funds and will continue to do so every month :)

@amfeix,
Every scammer said this at the beginning lol :D

Cheers~

Your statement makes no sense, AMFEIX is pending registration and/or register in 4 countries including Malta. Showing all funds is the maximum level of transparency something which most of the large exchanges don't even do.

@amfeix,
Do you think I don't know about HYIPs and PONZIs! Yeah most of them are registered at UK and Malta! Sometimes you might try this purely, but for me you are heading into troubles by this business model! So, better trade with your won money and the pain might be lesser than gambling with others funds as well!

Cheers~

Its true you don't know how HYIPs and Ponzis work because those companies can't prove the funds that back their accounts, but we can which clearly distinguishes us. Its known as Proof of Funds and we've done it.

@amfeix,
Yeah I don't know how HYIPs, PONZI works, but I know how you guys are planning to scam people!

Cheers~

Such unprofessionalism.

"A fool is wise in his eyes". King Solomon