Am I really in love..... Episode 1

in #amireally6 years ago

George was the best friend to my cousin Ikenna ....they live together a three bedroom apartment at Independence layout enugu... It is my first time to visit the city. Knock, knock, knock...on the door, A tall dark guy appeared in front of me, his eyes is so bright, and in a soft tone, he said ..plz may I know you... I replied am nnena, he said you can come in. He helped me out with my laugage and walked me down to the visitors room and ask if I needed some rest..... How come he knew, the journey was long having been in the road for 5 hours,he took me to the eatrey for dinner, on our way we chated as if we knew each other before now, I so much enjoyed his company.on our way home he asked if I would like to see a movie when we get home, I answered yes, sitting together with him on the couch he drew closer ,with a calm voice he wispered into my ears.. will you allow me take care of you?...i blushed and said I will think about it, getting to my room that night I could not sleep, I kept smiling and laughing ,having broke up from a six months old relationship with pain and betrayal which brought me down to enugu .it has been long I was this happy, The question I kept asking myself is........ Am I really in love .......
To be continued... pls ur vote ND reply IMG-20180215-WA0001.jpg

Sort:  

Hehehehe
Love unwantiti..... 😁😁

Sister you are not in love, love at first sight might be real but u need to look into it and be sure you are on the right part