Sort:  

Wow you have a nice gift there. I love gifts and it's so nice if my kins will give me gifts. I like giving gifts too to someone that means much to me. It's showing how you love those people that matters to you, so you can give something to someone like your granny or your mother gifts so that you can make them feel appreciated. There are many gift ideas that you'll have and choose the best gift idea that can make them feel happy and extra special. I like the attractive gift wraps and you're gonna like selecting which gift wrap you may want. And place a ribbon on it, it will look perfect. You can try it too, a woman with a heart.

Hi, @danielrisee!

You just got a 0.07% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.