Photography Series: #1 'Let's explore... AMSTERDAM!'

in #amsterdam6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Yesterday i already told you about my interrail tour through Europe. In case you don't know what that is: you basically buy a special train ticket which you can use every day as often as you wish for a set amount of days. My ticket for example was valid for 30 days. I would travel to a new location, stay there for two or three days and set off to my next destination.

I want to take you guys with me trough Europe and show you what i experienced. Today we start with the first stage of my journey: AMSTERDAM.

Amsterdam_2.jpg

When someone uses the word Amsterdam, i immediately think of this amazing piece of architecture: the nemo museum.
It is possible to sit on the roof and enjoy the sun next to some flowers and little fountains.

Amsterdam_4.jpg

When you make your way to the rooftop, you automatically feel like entering a huge ship :)

Amsterdam.jpeg

Amsterdam at night is also very beautiful. The water creates an amazing and special atmosphere. I just love cities with water, it is so relaxing to watch and i think it makes you happy too :)

Amsterdam Nacht.jpeg

That is it for today, i hope you guys enjoyed that little trip to Amsterdam.
See you soon in my next episode when we explore a different place, be waiting for it! ^-^

°emillia

Sort:  

,nice photo my friend,,i upvoted you and please upvote my latest post,,i follow you and i hope you will follow me also,thank you and god bless.😂

This post has received a 0.02 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sparkofphoenix.