Waves coin: a cryptocurrency with great potential.

in #analyse7 years ago

download.jpg

Hello my friends.

These last days rolled some unofficial rumors that the Waves coin would be of being added to Poloniex, which would bring a super valorization. The idea behind this is a partnership between Waves and the Deloitte Partner.

The Deloitte Partner is one of the companies referred to as the "Big 4". The Big 4 is comprised of Deloitte, Pricewaterhouse Coopers, Ernst & Young, and KPMG. These 4 firms are the leaders in the consulting industry. Deloitte has historically provided consultation services in accounting, auditing, finance, risk management, and tax.

With this deal, Deloitte will now add block and ICO services to it's portfolio. Waves now gets Enterprise exposure that it did not previously have. That is, the market value of waves may value too much in the next days / weeks.

This is the tip of the pie for you to want some long-term investment option.

Remembering that I am not telling anyone to buy this coin, but to impart knowledge.

f256abac-8376-4532-b8c6-3fa94071b4a3.png

Going by the graphical analysis part, we can see that it keeps on a bullish trend and could reach near the top of 0.0025 BTC, a valuation around almost 50%.

Many thanks friends, follow me for more reviews in the next few days and UPvote this publication, thank you and even more.

Sort:  

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Juned123 and I'm a new steemer! I am also vote you ! Please follow me I m follow you back and vote for my first posts) I'm really thankfull to you 😻

Hi @wendell2535, thanks you for sharing the analysis. Upvoted and Followed you. I write about cryptocurrencies and ICOs too. Follow me only if you like my content...;)

Good article. Really appreciate you bring this to our attention. The crypto space brings the biggest group of uneducated investors with it. This group will only grow. This means markets will be as irrational as this big group of uneducated investors. Does anyone know about: https://www.coincheckup.com Supposingly they researched every crypto coin in the scene based on: the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model. They even score the coins stengths. See: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Waves#analysis For a complete Waves Investment research report.