You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Digital Analytics is important for every website

in #analytics6 years ago

Nice to find another analytics addict on the platform! Great post, and I was wondering if you would be keen to submit a guest post to my digital marketing and analytics website it’s called www.nichemarket.co.za/blog/

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah, I don't consider myself an analytics addict...yet...hehehe, maybe I will become one. However, I'm really interested in learning more about it. I'd love to write a guest post for your website :D Are you on Discord? You can send me a DM there with the details! My pseudonyme is the same as here @jessicapixie

Awsome, so glad you're keen :) Yes i am on discord, what is your tag number? Or you can add me cesc04#8066

Just sent you an invite on Discord ;)