You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Survived Anarchapulco...

Thank you for the run down of youe experiance of the event. We were truley sad to miss it this year but 2019 will be our chance to get there & participate. We're not planning on returning to Texas after that by joining the Anarchapulco Settlers Community at that time. I certainly hope to see your preseintation at some point. I love the perspective you bring to issues. On a side...did you get the vibe that Dr. Ron Paul will return in 2019? It's no matter, we'll be there no matter what. On another side... I too got to meet Dr. Ron Paul at one of his events here in San Antoio in 2011. We're glad to hear you had fun & got a lot of value out of the conference. I hope to see you there next year. Thanks again Ms. Wedler.

Here's the link to a video of that rally I "opened"...I'm the first guy on stage just a few seconds into the video. It's very short & sweet.


Enjoy!