Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

It was bound to happen

I think it happened a while back.

Unfortunately that’s the only exchange I know that lets me transfer my money to my bank account . And it says on the website that if you earned more than 20K , there’s a paper you have to file for taxes .

Hope you’re well !!

Hi @journeyoflife,

It seems you got a $0.7525 upvote from @echowhale at the last minute before the payout. (16.05h)

That's so cool that you are getting some first hand information about exchange shenanigans and meeting all kinds of cool people. The LA physical exchange you mentioned last video... can you give me the name so I can check it out? I promise I don't work for Coinbase!

Cryptospace exchange....they are pretty new.

Hey it’s hunter! been keeping up a little with some of your recent videos. Always good to see you. Interesting stuff, keep it up!

I met some skateboarder dude out here cuz......they are in Steemit somewhere.

I think I’m going to start posting more skating stuff incusing tips and sessions trying to bring skating to steemit moreeeeeee any thoughts ?

Made it back to New York! Thanks so much for the lunch on the beach with the Encyptdcouple! 10,000 Bitcoins for some pizzzzzzaaaaa noooooooooooooooooooooo haha. never gets old.
I wish I stuck around for a little longer!! Broncnutz! thanks a lot for the coinbase info. enjoy the last night at the hotel!

Nice meeting you cuz! Let's keep in touch fo sho!

Very deceiving, truth is every single person who has done their homework knows that Coinbase has agreed with the feds on adhering to a little bit more stringent guidelines and rules. Our accounts are safer at Coinbase then anywhere else. But I do agree that you should diversify your crypto holdings by spreading your balance around to multiple brokerages. Think Coinbase is bad? The others are horrible, sadly Coinbase is still the best going.

If you keep money on any exchange.....you crazy.

That tidbit about following 2 transactions is huge. Thanks for providing. The coinbase aspect worries me. I think they should have to share with the users what they share with the IRS. Have a friend who is one of those who most likely was reported to IRS.

@broncnutz, Mate your post is concerning me. I really don't like to shill my own posts on other peoples but this is serious enough to warrant it. I wrote a post regarding privacy (you can find it in my blog if you like) but with amount of information you giving out in your video, it is a serious risk, especially when away from home.

Please check it out and please be very careful, while wallets are still public, about the information you are handing out.

Peace

If it is related, would love to see you put the post in a reply here. This is a serious issue a lot of us want to know more about.

Oh really....hahahha that man in the video become mad..
You always start your video with amazing thing.beginning clip is awesome.last time you put a beautiful lyrics in the beginning.thanks for updating us about coinbase☺

Interesting news. We all know that coinbase is colluding with the government for their share of the pie and fingering the back of the neck of the common folk. So if one uses say a trezor wallet with his BTC from coinbase does this movement show as well? Enlighten me? We all know that the trezor doesn't actually hold the digital coins but merely locks them into the blockchain providing a key via the wallet itself right?

Hey bronc, no hurry to come back home I see. Maybe the west west will turn into the mex mex down the road. You sort of knew we were being tracked as they say it's all on the blockchain. The gov. will let the crypto industry rise and use it against us down the road when needed.

oOh! I'm really warried about in this case Coinbase is now a days highly tracking down. But I believe inf coming days its will be very progress in sOon will be wait for that moment, now let see what happens in future, hopefully will a gOod result of Coinbase and cryptocurrency.
ThankyOu for letting us know Sir :)

What, Bronz can swim? Like to see that blog one day.

This made me laugh louder.😀😂...Who ever did the narrations part is amazing which really matched it with expression of Hitler...This video nailed it everthing about Bitcoin...This could be same situation of all the leaders of all the countries who are saying they will band bitcoin..
Bitcoin is future and future cannot be replaced or stopped.
Great video...I have watched it at least 10 times @broncnutz

Wow what an amazing video..Loved the starting it was really cool and funny too i really enjoyed that video where hitler doing conversation about bitcoin you did really great work putting that words..Yep many country are trying to ban cryptocurrency and some has already done it..Loved the conversation you had about coinbase it was really informative but i don't know anything about zipzab because i am very new to cryptocurrency..Hope you have great time where you are going tomorrow..Have great journey and i will be waiting for your more video from there..@broncnutz

Ooh really? @broncnutz
I can’t believe that they are doing this.....
Thanks for sharing the information sir

Thanks for the info. This hurts because I was fighting my bank tooth and nail to buy bitcoin on coinbase with my debit card. Luckily I went broke before the timeframe for the double charge fiasco. Are you looking into alternate platforms? Gemini still hasn't verified me over a month ago and CEX.io has minimums for every purchase so I'm still looking

Cool to hear that were able to connect with so many people at anarchapulco. Thanks for the info about Coinbase.

I look forward to more snow videos when you get back to CO :)

Very interesting news about Coinbase. I knew there ledger was a bit more specific because of my initial purchases into Cryptocurrency. Also, glad you mentioned that new money is begging to create new accounts. This means that everyone is interested in this projects and the new technologies on the Blockchain.

@broncnutz always interesting info from people you meet. So many people have not even bought their first Crypto yet. We are not anywhere near a bubble..............

Hahaha! "I'll sell my house" sentence make him cool. :V
Coinbase wallet is really easy to get signed up out there to transfer BTC with less security. There is only 2 FA which consider for security but I'm not okay with it. I was planning to use this for saving BTC there but I changed my heart to not go there for some reasons but now I'm happy to know more about it.
What do you suggest an alternative of Coinbase?

You are looking good this morning , Anarchapulco Mexico is keeping you fresh. The video of Hitler is funny and it was good. Thanks for the coinbase information, I have a coinbase account. I don't know what zipzap is , thanks for telling me. I appreciate

LMAO at the video you started with. Haven't seen that video footage used in awhile, but those videos always make me laugh. Coinbase has always been kinda meh.

That hitler movie meme never gets old and fits into every situation.

Since coinbase is now having a majority of costumers it is now behaving like a boss. Its getting more and more centralized. Tracking down a customers transaction is clearly a surveillance.

It is also a similar case with me. I have a small amount of bitcoin through mining. I want to add in more through exchange(using fiat) but unable to do so because of complains that have filed against exchanges here. They take cash deposits. But the deposits doesn't show up in the exchange wallet.

I laughed my ass off at your intro! So true. Imagine the data mining business that will spawn out of the crypto world. Crazy! Good warning on exchanges.

Crypto Hitler is the funniest thing I have seen all week! Loved it!

coinbase just got exposed from behind the doors this is pathetic from them finally revealed thanks for making us aware about this @broncnutz

Ok, the fact that you said "I think" it's my 8th day is perfect. You have reached that point when days no longer matter and the good times are just continuing to role. Not shocking at all that there is a possibility that our movements are being tracked. Shit, if Apple knows where I'm going in the morning when I get in my car hen how hard can it be for any exchange to track me. I can't wait to here about the next stop on your journey there. I have been eagerly anticipating the Smart Cash portion of your trip. I have been excited about smart cash ever since you introduced me to it when I started here last month. Can't wait to really start building up my holdings. Have a blast and keep on rocking out the solid info!!!

these are the new momos in the crypto lol what they wanna achieve doing all this worse things

MOMO'S! 😂😂😂

coinbase now making me worry what they are doing behind the scenes this is terrible

Good info on Coinbase. Makes sense that the government would start snooping around there. The part about freezing accounts is worrisome, to be sure. Anyway... enjoy your stay in Mexico!

The damn government has to have there hands in on everything. There watching your phone, computer and now coin base... They must be getting really scared about this crypto movement. Great informative video again @broncnutz , keep it up cuz!

Thanks for the information. I hope you share more of what you learned at the conference when you return home to the U.S. Stay safe in Mexico, you can't be too careful these days.

great work bro nice vedio on coinbase like your post.☺

@broncnutz sir.....
Actualy I think Digital money can make us rich to deal with ourselves. I genuinely trust that. Be that as it may, what I additionally accept is that it will influence us to sufficiently fit to serve the penniless also.

It is absolutely difficult for all to give. Every one is battling in their own specific manners. In any case, that is the magnificence of life is it not? One who has seen the intense time will identify towards the one enduring. Such a one when independent can promptly consider helping other people. When I put in endeavors to gain, I should put in little endeavors along to share.

One might be poor out of absence of education, another might be expected life's weight of overwhelming obligations, another might be out of sheer apathy and some might be not able meet the sudden needs of life. In any case, the truth of the matter is same. They all need assistance. From numerous points of view it can be tended to....

Smart videograpy with full detailed....wel done sir...

Unfortunately that’s the only exchange I know that lets me transfer my money to my bank account . And it says on the website that if you earned more than 20K , there’s a paper you have to file for taxes .

Hope you’re well

Its a bad news bitcoin is down day by day, yeah you are right many countries ban cryptocurrency, well its up on new coming days 🙂 we will see the good result hope for the best! I enjoyed to watch your every videos about your travel and also about bitcoin and how we are save in wallet many big thanks for this and big smile 😊☺ God bless you Sir All the best. 😇

wow it is a very nice post & helping us.

Bitcoin is a remarkable cryptographic achievement and the ability to create something that is not duplicable in the digital world has enormous value.Bitcoin is exciting me because it shows how cheap transaction can be....
stay blessed:):)

Bitcoin is a peer to peer digital currency system that enables a global borderless , permission less financial system for exchanging funds. With the assistance of cryptography p2p networking and the internet bitcoin is a secure decentralized system that operates outside the control of centralized parties. This allow for the creation of new systems for marketplaces which can enable a more....

thanks for sharing bro keep it up...

stay blessed..

Haha funny,love the way you make the video with hitler..really intelligent,many country ban bitcoin,where i live in Nepal,bitcoin is aslo ban here but I invested money on bitcoin from India with my cousin help..i think bitcoin or any cryptocurrency is bright future for us,it might be up and down time to time but in future it must be grow....I think positive for future...

Hitler is great person no doubt
great video
Thanks for sharing
God bless you

Excellent funny dubbing about bitcoin... really I enjoyed this video. Really you are a great... your creativity really impressed me. Your description really very helpful for us.
I am also your youtube subcriber. Thank you for sharing this videos.

Hitler is the really hero i belive that ..Maximus people told his a killer person.i man not agree maximus people

.

It is my opinion ..Not all people opinion.

wow very nice excellent post

Scary about Coinbase tracking down so much. And like you said a lot of people are looking to get into the cryptos, so not a bubble. Glad you had a good time!

Good dialog and sharing ..
Im very interesting ..
You look so fun and you look so good
You are the my freind

Thanks for the info on coinbase.
Cant wait to see more of the bay, and also #smartcash stuff.

thank you as usual..

well video,great work,i like your post
thanks @broncnutz

coinbase traking down like hitler ! as bitcoin will never equal to doller as hitler is so narvous! great video for understanding in funny ways ! you come with beautiful ways to deliver and understand us!
thanks @broncnutz

There are 2 pages
Pages