You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchapulco 2019 | Working On Two Different Frequencies

in #anarchapulco5 years ago

Excellent post Luis ! Really makes me want to do a similar thing. I still haven't even gone through all of my videos and photographs. It was great having the chance to connect with you this year. I am sure that we will spend plenty of more time together in the future, we have a great band of brothers in our small anarchist community. I enjoyed the Modalfinil you recommended, I can see how they could be a good tool for public speaking, and other situations that require cognitive clarity. Lets stay in touch and be sure to let me know about us working together on the E-commerce & social network pages. #AnarchyPrevails

Sort:  

Thank you so much, friend. I enjoyed hanging out with you, too! I do want to do the work we talked about. I havent finished my website yet :(