Sort:  

great presentation I would only say that being materialistic is not at all bad it brings lot of employment to people

It does. I think if materialism is directed at the right things it can be okay, but it doesn't necessarily do any good to have a huge chunk of the population building things that are only used to display wealth or things that are shiny and expensive. Much better to spend on technology and science. Things that progress society and contribute to humanitarian needs.

Sweet! Great guest 👍

So crazy Ron Paul is speaking this year! It’s gobba be classic!

yeah plz reply me upvote.. i wlys give comment reply so on

I hope you are sitting down for this,
Hi, my name is Gail and until I watched this video I had no idea what libertarianism, Ideology, or Anarchapulco was. I kinda feel like I have been living in a cave. I learned a lot. I am sitting here like, where have I been? Grateful you posted.

Its a great post. Nice presentation. Human being is special due to its power of speech and way of expression. Thanks for sharing.

yeah plz reply me upvote..

Isn't that the guy who said that "libertarian" facism is a thing and advocated for it?

/edit
Yes, he is.
https://imgur.com/woNtfk3
"Fashies are friends" he said:

(Fuck TJ Kirk, but he provides here some evidence.)

https://archive.is/vmwAB "Physically removing communists isn't giving up liberty" Yes it is retard, as well as giving up the NAP, if your ideas aren't good enough to be adopted voluntarily, then go home. You're no better than the commies. This guy can't possibly call himself libertarian or ancap anymore, can't figure out why the fuck this authoritarian prick is invited to Anarchapulco.

That Guy T did Nothing Wrong. It's OK to be Libertarian Fascist

Because there is no such thing like a Libertarian fascist.

There could be if we try. :-)

It is nice talk. Your idea might work. As you said you are still in preliminary stage.

Great presentation!

One of the hardest aspects of truth in media and holding true to ones virtue is the conviction to follow through on that inner understanding of individualistic freedom.

yeah plz reply me upvote.. i wlys give comment reply so on

a5.jpg

yeah plz reply me upvote.. i wlys give comment reply so on

What a beautiful man this is and his presentation was passionate the audience like this very much.

Great video
L

He expresses that libertarians can’t just expect materialism to cause an anarchist paradise; we must value civil society, ancestry, and family.

Thank you for this post. I would have loved being there with you my friend. Going in ‘2018 for sure. Bless you.

It was nice to listen :) I hope you come and say more soon something :)

Cultural Libertarianism is a growing movement that basically advocates for freedom of speech, freedom of thought, and freedom of expression. It also tries to take down groups that prevent people from exercising the before-mentioned freedoms, especially advocates of “PC culture”. It’s basically the opposite of Cultural Marxism.
Great Share @jeffberwick

great presentation by Taleed Brown

thanks, happy today

Info yang sangat bagus, saya menantikan yang selanjutnya

thanks your post!

yeah i agree with you #Galleryma :}

thanks your post! upvoted!

Glad to see you here Jeff, I've watched you on YouTube before. We need more Bruce.

thanks your post!

Great post
I like it

Very good..

well bro go ahead

a perfect presentation. it becomes apparent from the faces of the listeners. how successful you are. Thanks for sharing.

Great video keep it up

Congratulations @jeffberwick, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1358 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $13514.21. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @thejohalfiles valued at 296.51 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Great post you got here

This video gives so much hope on so many levels, I loved it.

Thanks for another great episode! Peace love and most especially anarchy.

Hah you guys did this guy dirty by not telling him he was going to speak.

Is that That Guy T ?

Hey there! I´m Osama, the brother of Obama. If you think, I have to come back, give me like, then I maybe come back ;)

good presentation once he got past his jitters..... lots of great info right there

thanks for such a informative video

Congratulations @jeffberwick!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 9 with $ 404,18

That guy T is great. One of my favorite Youtubes.