Sort:  

Nice post!
Keep up your good work!

Great stuff @kennyskitchen, I only came across your feed from the interview with @dannyshine. Man you guys look like you are having a blast! I have never even heard of #anarchapulco. As strange as it sounds becoming Vegan 2 odd years ago has really opened my eyes. I always thought of anarchists as, petrol bomb throwing youngfellas. It is very refreshing to see a side I can totally relate to.

You have a new follower sir, keep up the good work and I will be diving through your back catalog.

You rock man

You mean you live more in the right hemisphere? :P Just saying, im kinda into that brain stuff as you can see in my blogs xD
But im intrested ima gonna follow!

great post, thanks for sharing

follow me @thunderland

I had so much fun talking with you brother

Same brother! Looking forward to connecting again soon! Thanks for all the wonderful work you do in/for the world.

thank you for feeding the minds, bodies, and souls of people <3

Congrats on how well your posts are doing lately, you definitely deserve it!

Thanks brother! It has certainly been quite a boon, and a welcome & pleasant surprise, to see those payout numbers jump recently. The really crazy thing has been watching my reputation rise. It feels like it took very little time for 25-65, a few months for 65-66, over a year for 66-67, and then 68 just appeared out of nowhere.

Going to be hitting 70 before too long!

very good and useful information not only for children but good for adults too, I support you to make a better work, and I always hope you become a successful person and get ease in all affairs

Lol really?

image


wow amazing blog!

wow...this is a post is a veery good

So awesome!

Everybody seems to be taken back by the heat! Seems like a really interesting place with lots of interesting people. Also a little scary I think -

really ?????????
@kennyskitchen

I went to acapulco 2 months ago

moving out of challenges is a good one to go by but it boils down to better plans and concepts of steemit...shine on

Congratulations @kennyskitchen, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1619 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $12430.49. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

You should come to the northern part of Nigeria, katsina to be precise and compare it with that place. Well enjoy the heat. Your content is good for sure.

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @thejohalfiles valued at 215.64 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Great share thanks

I'd prefer being down there than up here in crappy Chicago weather.

Congratulations @kennyskitchen!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 8 with $ 348,88

I like to read every post you...Upvote and follow you! !!

so glad to see people allover the world share the same Consciousness... from Belgium...

Nice post,thank you for giving me knowledge

What is anarchapolco?

thankyou for welcoming, and who follow me and upvote i do desame.
new here
https://steemit.com/alltags/@ardriantommy/allow-me-to-introduce-my-self-3-steemit