A Financial Elite Who Left The Globalist System and is Now Trying To Destroy It - Mads Palsvig

in #anarchast6 years ago (edited)


Anarchast Ep.413

Jeff Berwick interviews former investment banker and founder of the Danish JFK party, Mads Palsvig. Topics include: over regulation making life difficult, insights from the financial sector, how money is created, ignorance in high finance, making money assuming central banks will do what is worst for the country, banksterism, dinner with Janet Yellen, it's a club and you're not in it, the war racket, starting the JFK party, staggering avoidance of economic understanding, propaganda and manipulation, depopulation, resistance to awakening, taking away the right to make money from the elite, supporting the JFK Party, reducing state power.

Mads Palsvig's YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC63niCOiJmpPgBcLk2D9wmA

JFJ Party website: http://jfk21.com

Mads Palsvig on FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/mads.palsvig

Anarchapulco: https://anarchapulco.com

Anarchast on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Anarchast/?ref=ts&fref=ts

Anarchast: http://anarchast.com

Enjoy our content and would like to see us get more amazing guests and spread the word of freedom? A donation to this BTC address will give us more resources to do so: 16AJs5DFEcfCuXkwmx1o54Ld4yXzPP1gVR


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow I'm surprised you got to interview with such an insider. Making money is something banksters and the central bank does for short term profits, without caring for the long term penalties of the industry or economy. Interesting that he got to sit down at Yellen's dinner. Can't believe we give these criminals so much power. The common person is at such a disadvantage, any regulation costs are ultimately passed on to the consumer.

hat was really good talk

Great content Jeff. Im amazed how many of your forecasts have come true. Your info is certainly high quality. Unfortunately, the dumbed down public just cant grasp the truth and when they hear it they reject it then keep buying at the tops and selling at the bottoms while slaving away for the institutionalized extortion rackets.

Great work. Keep sharing the rich and powerful's secrets. Unfortunately the sheep will be asleep until the end but those of us who know the truth and live and proposer in the new age.

Hoping gold, silver and cryptos will provide the capital for me to buy up cheap assets after the next crash and I can join the ranks of Rich. I would be happy on my own little island being left alone.

Jeff Keep posting. I always look forward to watching your videos and reading your blogs.

An uplifting article. Love the meme! Thanks for the ray of sunshine. Peace and good-will.

.

Or they'll destroy the world. It's a toss up really which is going to happen.

Hello @dollarvigilante, I have faith that the cryptocurrency or some other system benefits humanity and the planet, for our lives and that of our descendants, I hope that happens. Thanks for your post. regards

@dollarvigilante just put out a video about investing in gold. I'm into cryptos as well but re-thinking allocations. Silver may be the best buy right now -- silver and LiteCoin :D

Thanks for the advice. regards

I have experienced the not waking up when I talk to my peers and several people around me. They would rather live in ignorance than face truth. Many women have a harder time than men, but its a long road to walk down to find the truth. I believe the chains are growing weak however and through the actions of the truth seekers others will get onboard.

I'm feeling pretty left out from the "friends" I have.. each day goes by and i grow strong in knowing people like you exist! my hope for a better life is a dream come true! kudos!

I feel like you have to let some people go out of your life so you can move in a positive direction. Find your tribe and focus on healing yourself to become the best version of yourself. It's a tough road sometimes but way more empowering than being asleep and just getting by. Stir the pot a bit and raise a little hell haha. Peace and Joy @ajaxclean

Amazing times we're living in.

I love this Anarchast episode and also this one below was just superb!

Thank-you Jeff for sharing your passions!

Let's spread anarchy over Europe...

I am surprised that it is not possible to buy access to the cryptopulco videos with cryptocurrencies...that's a pity...

Sweet, finally true comments unlike @youtube with all the haters. My first thoughts and I already love the video :)

Congratulations Great info I think I did the upvote right just pushed the button lol the only thing is I have no Steem yet. Learning curve thing.

Keep doing what you are doing.

Jeff, this a great interview. Even the enemy is waking up.
Unfortunately, is going to be a long process of waking up people but I believe every year the awakening is becoming stronger and stronger.
You are one of the many helping out for the best of this world. Thank you Jeff for your work.

Loading...