You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Copy Clinic - Would You Trust this Corporation?

in #anarchism8 years ago

I love the message here, but two things stand out in the first two sentences: the idea that society needs to be arranged and that anarcho-capitalism is just another order. Both suggest central planning, and most leftists would say, if we're gonna arrange our society anyway, let the government do it. But I'm not even sure you need that first paragraph because it doesn't move your message forward. In fact, you could delete the first two and still retain all the content you need for this particular message.

Sort:  

In fact, you could delete the first two and still retain all the content you need for this particular message.

I think I might end up doing that, thanks!

Cool! But how did you edit this piece after it was posted? (I haven't figured out how to do that.)

Under my posts, at the bottom right I see 'Reply Edit Share' links. Clicking the 'Edit' one does the trick.