Conclusion of The Liberate Your Mind Tour!

in #anarchism6 years ago

85e2da7d-28ae-4c17-82fc-d99c430c2486.jpeg


Hey friends! Next month I am wrapping up the last few dates of my 2018 speaking tour. I will be finishing the tour in the cities above. Earlier this month we had to postpone some of the East Coast dates due to hurrican florence. Unfortunately, this means we had to cancel a few cities and I will be traveling alone. So there will not be live music for these six dates and I will be guiding the meditation myself. I will do my best but I assure you that I am a poor substitute for the energy Miriam brings. Either way, I am excited to conclude the tour in the best way possible.

P.S. - I will be giving away bitcoin cash and smartcash!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hey D! When are you coming through Austin again?

Congratulations @dbroze! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!