Infoshop newsletter

in #anarchism7 years ago

http://mailchi.mp/0ee3f860b573/infoshop-newsletter-no-2-june-18-2017?e=53092ff693


For those of you that are not aware, infoshop.org is one of the oldest anarchist resources on the net.

(source)

If you are into anarchism, there is more to it than black flags and real dislike of being told what to do.

You can find your sources there for the things that seem true in your mind, but that you can't seem to find in your skoolbooks.

No surprises to us that have read from off the approved reading lists.



Have a perfectly peaceful day.

Keep working, stop paying.

Viva!

Minds.com

Vote FBA King of the World

How to win in court!

How to win in court for far less!!

Sort:  

HEHE too much anarchy for one post lol

I got a real need for freedom, and it can only be scratched by more anarchy!

Thank you.

At first glance, this infoshop looks like a great resource.

😄😇😄

@creatr

They are pretty comprehensive.
I got a bone with them over the old forum not being migrated, I had years of input.
The new forum has been dead ever since.

Ah, that's too bad...

Eh, they get what they got coming, I'm sure.

I was just upset because I had an archive that got wiped.

I think we have reason to be hopeful about the archival quality of the Steemit blockchain... ;)

Yep, that is one of the things that keeps me here, I am making a record for my great grandchildren to find.

thanks for sharing