Sort:  

why women don't want to breed with who?

libertarians, in general

I have a fiance... lol Libertarian's are actually very good people and hard working. They just want to help the poor, and make sure people are allowed to provide for themselves without being restricted. I want people to be able to start a business without being restricted and having to pay a bunch of fee's. Most people try to paint libertarian's as crazy people, but we just want freedom.

Craziness isn't the issue with women. There are plenty of women who love the crazies and the daredevils. It's the fearfulness, social awkwardness, and primarily the smug "I'm smarter than everyone... although I have never proven a damned thing I hypothesize", frame of mind which really has them running. Face reality, please.

yeah like christian's are murder's and black's are theive's and white people are sociopaths

Those "generalities" you bring up are false, in respect to the groups you cite. Libertarians males do have a very difficult time with attracting females. Are you going to deny this?

Yes because I know a lot of libertarian's and they have girl's lol and I have a fiance. So yes I would say by my experiences your wrong. If you are going to categorize all libertarian's into one group then you have to do the same with all. So your saying christian's are sociopath's because the most greatest mass murder's were done in the name of religion.

What exactly do Libertarians work hard at? This I have to hear............ Debating skills?

well if you don't work hard you won't make it in life here are the principal's of libertarianism;
NAP (Non Aggression Principal)
Don't take people's stuff
Take responsibility
Work for it
Mind your own business
fight the power

Why won't you answer my question? Please do.

still waiting for you to address my question. One, very simple question.

I have done the best I can, sometime's you can't convince everyone. I have to oppose government because it is not moral, I think we could have a much better society if we rejected the use of force and coercion against peaceful people. Government has to coerce peaceful people and I don't like that it is immoral.