You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We All Want To Change The World, We Just Don't Want To Change Our Social Conditioning

in #anarchism7 years ago

Oh, that's right. I remember reading your post and video about her going. Cool. I look forward to meeting her.

I love food forests. Have built a few many years ago that are still doing great today and the little work they need now is just harvesting pretty much.

I have visited many food forests and would love to continue doing that. I was in Washington state a couple years ago doing some farming.

If you're into extreme gardening here are a couple posts I know you will like where I explain how to use chickens to reclaim a field so you can grow food on it and this other one of how my chickens and I created a swale garden bed.

Let me know what you think.

Sort:  

Oh fantastic. I'm definitely interested in those articles. I'll put some time into them and get back to you. I'm stoked to know you're into "extreme gardening". Great description.