Tricking girls into sending nudes, and publishing them publicly.

in #anarchism8 years ago (edited)

As an "anarchist", I find public shaming one of the best ways to get rid of malevolent behavior. If you act like a dick, ruin peoples lives, or anything similar. I'll be one of the first people to shun you for it, while laughing you straight in the face.

It comes to show these days, where some people have been "tricking" young naive women(girls), into sending them nudes, and then publishing them publicly afterwards. Sure the women should have used their brains a little, but being young and naive, shouldn't be punished with a ruined life.

  • So a friend of mine, have started a group, where we will be collecting info on these people. We will be throwing their faces on a domain, that cannot be taken down by government employees, when they try to protect these "abusers". And they will try. It's not well seen in Denmark, to publish information on people, that do such things. Even publishing the faces of violent criminals, robbers, thieves and the sort, is punishable by law.

Some people have been suggesting that they be taught a lesson with violence, and we will naturally not be supporting such a thing. This is not a case of self defense, and therefore violence cannot and should not be accepted. And therefore I myself, would defend even such people, against it. - Consistency is something I value.

Well, since we only just started , I will be posting an update later on, about how we will be going about with this.

Sort:  

Reminds me of the instagram account byefelipe, which shames men who harass women on online dating sites. Publicly posting private pictures is much worse than that though, didn't know it was a thing, but am all for public shaming of them. It's the least they deserve.

Aaah yeah, I remember byefelipe. Always have a blast looking through it.

  • But yeah, unfortunately, some guys are worse than that. And we already found the names and stuff on some of them. Whom apparently are soldiers.

Will post an update as soon as we have somethiing concrete to show. But for now, their families have been made aware. Which is hopefully a good punishment on it's own. (We ain't stopping there though. - And we might even include people defending them, while blaming the girls.)

I publically outed a guy like this a few months ago. Maybe I should make another PSA about stuff like this, since it's obviously a huge problem everywhere... either way, good work here.

Apparently, it's a bigger problem than I had imagined.

  • At first, I casually put it aside. But once I started to look into it, and checked out the comments on the mainstream medias facebook posts. Listened to interviews and the sorts. I was all in.
    ^ This shit is not acceptable in my world. Even though I have never experienced the same thing, I was bullied half to death, for the first 25 years of my life. So I'll defend them with everything I got.

Congratulations @mistowed! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Congratulations @mistowed! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!