You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Anti-Plagiarism bots are Bullsh..

in #anarchism8 years ago

Yup - I am with you - the only real solution I see is a decentralised asset platform with a similar contractual agreement which the creator can set the price of assets, then the producer can agree to the deal and use the asset, and both parties get the benefit. This platform would have to have the following features.

  1. Images, GIFs & Videos
    All hosted content is on a decentralised database.
  2. Rewards
    The system would need to pay the creation, storing and distribution of data on a dynamic basis. Perhaps a simple Bid/Ask system, I say simple, but need to be very sophisticated.
  3. Raw data
    Anyone can agree to the contracts on any platform.

Just my 2c.

Sort:  

I think this is a very interesting idea, even more so if it was all tied into with the steemit wallet in some way. I'm not sure if you meant this in your initial reply or not but you just sparked an idea in my head and now it's only a matter of time to see if anyone who can do something about it... does.

thanks for taking the time to respond, I appreciate your input.