You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We All Want To Change The World, We Just Don't Want To Change Our Social Conditioning

in #anarchism7 years ago

Been listening to Carlin since 'Class Clown" and yes I hid under the desk in case of an Atomic Bomb.That may have been(not ass kissing) one of the best posts I have read on Steemit yet! I rarely re-steem(as I don't really know much about what it does,but this I will re-steem. I don't know how everyone would live off of what they write on Steem though. There is a first come best served part of the system(whales) that seems kind of political.(founding fathers and all) I wouldn't put toomuch Faith in Roger Ver as the leader(possibly dictator) of his country,as he is trying to change btc to benefit his own holdings by making bch the main bitcoin....but aside for that,this was a great piece.Thanks and keep writing.