The decentralized me

in #anarchist4 years ago (edited)

CNwjKePqdUM.jpg
I have spent a lot of time working out how to escape the system that has managed to lock you and me down in a situated world that blocks our ability to explore our own freedom and free thought. I finally found myself hiking through the trails and highways to explore the landscape and the humanity of this earth.
Im still in the process of my journey but I have come a very long way.
Today I had a conversation with my stepmother that made me realize that I had not spoken much about this subject in some time. Its time I say ny verse......
constrct.jpg
Lets not forget that I started out screaming at the so called government about the way they call extortion a tax....or how I said laws are a way to take are freedom by making us believe that we are being protected by handing over our rights.
No....no instead I want to point out that you have to be the change that you want to see.
22221856_142986102982291_8875771591520799006_n.jpg
It starts by letting go of almost everything you have ever been taught and find yourself....I mean to say...take off your shoes and get grounded with the earth. Listen to the river and the oceans.....get away from the products that you don't need. Do what makes you feel good about yourself and create positive energy for the world around you and learn to feel it return.
Respect other cultures for what they are.
anarch.jpg
Be as human as you can be.....love each other and stop wasting time on petty things that cause conflict between us.....
God is in unity.... the greatest trick that the devil has ever pulled is separating us.....
In the words of KRS1......we need unity at all cost or all is lost.
Who says that.... I fucking say that....And I am the Cloud Culpepper.....
I love you
Peace.