You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will We See a New Version of 1933's Executive Order 6102?

in #anarchy7 years ago

"If you can avoid it, don't ask government for anything.

All you will get is more government."

In prison this is well known by the "old-timers", but unknown to those that are "green". The old-timers know that if you complain to the prison guards they will use it as an excuse to shakedown everyone's cells, lockdown the compound, and create new rules to protect you. There was always tension during "townhall" meetings, with the old timers telling the newbies to shut up and don't ask any questions. The more we minded our own business the more the guards minded theirs.

Once you've been to prison it becomes obvious that so called freedom is just a co-ed minimum security work camp... Until you get to the border.

We shall overcome, the smartest people are developing the technology that will make the old system unnecessary, they are to smart to think obeying authority is rational. The system will continue to be infiltrated by people who don't believe in it. Leaks will keep leaking until the legacy system sinks.

Sort:  

Aaron, I agree. We want less government. We want more freedoms which means more responsibility and more work. But it is better that way. I do not like Soros. I want less regulations and less taxes. I want to choose my doctor. I want to do what I want to do on my own land. I love crypto and Steemit.
.
Yes, we live in jail, in the Matrix, the Truman Show. We are getting out. We are trying to get out. We are taking red pills. We are going for Brave Heart Freedom.