You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling Philadelphia-Local Anarchist Media Experts...to Help Mark Passio

in #anarchy6 years ago

"If Mark does not receive the technical help he requires to move forward with his work, What On Earth Is Happening as a free public resource will be discontinued and his last public work will be his presentation on March 10th in Phoenix, AZ. The countdown has begun."

Why isn't he on steemit yet!!?!?! :\

Sort:  

I saw this on fb originally a couple days ago and so hope it doesn't come this! His last public seminar will be March 10th in Phoenix Az.where I live and Im NOT missing it! I'll be there, I CANNOT wait to see him speak!! ❤️

Yea - I wish I could see him live once - but I can't... I did listen to all the podcasts though...changed my life completely.

I don't know - you would have to ask him...although I think Mark prefers f2f interaction or live broadcast.