You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visions of a Voluntary World (A primer on Voluntaryist/anarchist thought).

in #anarchy7 years ago

nice post my friend, i really appreciate your words, at least self ownership is absolutely important in every human life, in my opinion there are two problems, No.1 the literacy rate in overall is not good in our world, first of all any govt. needs to increase the rate to literacy, so that peoples get education and they at least stand at a place where they can manage at least self ownership and secondly use of power by evil humans, well in this case both govt. and humans has to come out from there comfort zone and fight against such forces, a single human won't impact them much because they normally works in the shape of big syndicates and no doubt it's govt. duty to start crack down against such groups and peoples needs to coordinate with govt. without fear then i am sure such groups will no longer exists, Stay happy my friend and thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Thanks as always for your commentary. I appreciate it. I have to disagree as well, though.

first of all any govt. needs to increase the rate to literacy, so that peoples get education and they at least stand at a place where they can manage at least self ownership

I don't think people need government to be literate. I know of many individuals who are very intelligent and literate that never went to a government school, or were taught by their parents.

it's govt. duty to start crack down against such groups and peoples needs to coordinate with govt. without fear then i am sure such groups will no longer exists

Yes, there will be crackdowns, but to me freedom and humanity are more important. Many have already died for these things. I hope my son will have a better world, so I want to try my best to make it better.

yah that's true my friend, no doubt first of all it's parents responsibility they need to develop their child properly so that he or her spent their life with confident, and secondly you say freedom and humanity, yes that's again true before starting any war or crackdown, govt. and peoples needs to start negotiations with such forces and try to solve these issues with peace and love, thanks a lot my friend for correction me.