You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banners Versus Flags

in #anarchy7 years ago

Very good read.

I get so nauseated at the magic sky cloth worship here in the US that I almost have this aversion to flags.

Distinguishing the difference between a banner and a flag makes a lot more sense in that context.

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm disgusted by them too. Who can really say the USA flag represents individual liberty? Good luck with that argument. The flags of nations these days are far more similar to sports team jerseys.

How do you upvote yourself automatically like that? Is it a bot you use, or do you have a lot of accounts? I'm not complaining at all, and I'm just curious how it works. haha Thanks!

I'm not sure how that works.

I'm not a very technical guy when it comes to computer geekery.
This is my only acct. I'm guessing a few somebody's have me on some sort of auto upvote.

Yeah, it is weird. It's even more weird that you are not the one that set it up. haha