You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Race, IQ, Genetics ... and Then What?

in #anarchy6 years ago

You want me to be shot if I do not obey the threats of strangers you chose for me to be my masters. I do not want you nor them to control my life. You keep insisting on forcing me, when I told you more than 10 times, I do not want to.

Proof or SOL.

If you behave like a piece of shit and cannot see it, I will describe it for you again and again. I do not care what you have to say, if you do not start from being a peaceful person. I have a moral duty to stop your aggression.

LMAO, you have a moral duty, yet you never questioned those who actually trespass on your rights and others? You're a fake and this is the proof: you claim you have a moral duty but you've spread only derision and hate in your inflamed hemorrhage which accuses me of aggression that never happened. Project much "or shut up"?

If you wish to talk about Iceland maybe go to Iceland?

Classic statist logic in play: why don't you go to Iceland. And what then LMAO, shut up for your convenience? Why do I need to go to Iceland? Because I wish to talk about it? LMAO.

I really do not care if the entire world thinks that majority forcing minority to obey is moral. I do not.

La di Da, who cares what you care first and foremost? Did I ever advocate what the rest of the world thinks or believes? No you moron, your imbecilic umbrella won't let a drop of logic or sense enter your dry head.

Do not force me to live like you want me to live. It is very simple. If you do not get it, you are no one to debate with.

What the hell are you talking about you moronic arsenal of hurling insults and accusations, will you cogently explain anything or will you keep accusing me of forcing you to live my way you and your elephantiasis ridden sterile mind? Debate is for those that want it and show they earn it, you only get my attention for the cultist entertainment you deliver with your stale questions reeking only of unfounded accusations and character smears.

Sort:  

troll.gif

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment