You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Race, IQ, Genetics ... and Then What?

in #anarchy6 years ago

I win what you idiot LMAO? If I did all that screen shot it and prove it like so (what follows is an example of the format I'd expect, format to present your accusations):

You replied with some nonsense. I wrote a post, you started following me around polluting my blog with insanity.

First that's your opinion, did I ask for your opinion? I clearly asked for facts.

End example.

Can you demonstrate any of the accusations? I contest here and now that you made this comment to my reply on a post with your idiotic remark on some mother and her two children:

https://steemit.com/news/@baah/re-windrockswater-re-careywedler-us-praises-israeli-restraint-after-it-uses-chemical-weapons-on-civilians-in-gaza-20180516t183959204z

And I quote you

I was called a dangerous prick yesterday by a mother of couple of toddlers, advocating this genocide... some rabid apes are beyond help and need to extinct, I guess :(

https://steemit.com/anarchy/@evolutionnow/chaos-for-the-naive

I followed the link and replied, and didn't start following you around but simply replied to your post, that was it.

The next interaction was you either following me around or you running into me, but I think it's clear what you were doing, here's the proof:

https://steemd.com/anarchy/@evolutionnow/re-mattclarke-re-baah-re-mattclarke-re-baah-re-mattclarke-re-builderofcastles-re-mattclarke-re-builderofcastles-re-larkenrose-race-iq-genetics-and-then-what-20180520t143254301z

And here you are again:

https://steemd.com/anarchy/@baah/re-stehaller-re-baah-re-stehaller-re-larkenrose-re-stehaller-re-larkenrose-race-iq-genetics-and-then-what-20180519t213943983z

And you do it again, here I only called you out today, as you tried to jab at me en gang.

https://steemit.com/anarchy/@evolutionnow/re-funbobby51-re-baah-re-funbobby51-re-baah-re-funbobby51-re-baah-re-funbobby51-re-mattclarke-re-builderofcastles-re-mattclarke-re-builderofcastles-re-larkenrose-race-iq-genetics-and-then-what-20180520t181145953z

Now, you accuse me of following you around?

And then try to accuse me of "everything" I accuse you of? LMAO.

You, not me, started our interaction, you followed me around, you made numerous ad hominems and a slurry of accusations none of which brought forth any proof and you're so deep in the hole you dug that all you can do is call it quits, I win by fact that my memory works better than yours and I remember that you clearly forgot the numerous replies on the thread you linked to me under a comment wishing extinction on a mother. You're a moron and have bad memory, sadly you're the last person that can advocated for evolution.