My recent fight with "the state"

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

SteemTamgo.jpg

So I've told you alread about my first encounter with the Israeli police, here in this tale, and I got arrested for possession of peacefull herbs lots of times after, also was in court house for two cases, first one for 0.93g of hash, then for the ridiculous amout of 0.03g of weed! A thing which ultimately lead me to discover the local No State Project.
(For my mystic readers who might not be familliar with anarchistic concepts, more info can be found in here.)
I was using the NSP method i court house successfully for this two cases, but was kinda silent about it, didn't want my parents to hear about it, nor my boss as well, so it was kinda like "water under the bridge" after the case was dismissed, as they say.

Then, as a birthday present from "the state", almost half a year ago, I got a mail with an indictment from the state, about a case that happened fucking 3 years ago(!), for possessing the amount of 0.3g of weed. What a danger to society I am. 😒😒😒

כתב אישום.jpg

When I saw what I am accused of, immediately I started laughing. My mom was worried and asked me about how I'm gonna defend myself, told her, jokingly, that I'm just gonna stand there in the court house, look at the prosecutor and say "for real, bitch!?". 😂

And for real, I'm applying the same NSP methods for this case, just that this time - I'm making some noise. See, everything happens for a reason, I deeply believe in that, and I took this case as an omen from the universe telling me that this time - no more hiding.
You got a revolutionary tool, it's your obligation not just to use it, but to make other people realize that they can do it too, and spark up a judicial riot. 😈😈😈

So now I'm doing my absolute best for that! Opened up a Facebook public event, in here, where I'm posting a lot about the case, my anarchistic views and what I'm currently doing about this topic. To create more buzz I'm trying to be as provocative as possible, tagging the FB page of the israeli police in every post, setting my profile pic to a teasing one, where I'm wearin police hat, holding a pipe full of weed and giving the middle finger, also a teasing pic as a cover photo for the event itself, where you can see the indictment full of grinded weed.
I'm posting about the entire process of self defense against judicial attacks and how exactly I'm applying it to my case, telling people they can do it too, with the hope that someone will finally listen. Also giving links the website of the local NSP the website of the local NSP in most of my posts, where people can find free materials about how the can do it too.

TEASE.jpg

I'm also applying my most recent discovery in the esoteric realms to that case, using a variety of chaos magick methods, giving it absolutely everything I got.
I see this case as a fight for my freedom and for my life, and I'm getting ready to this fight with everything I have, all of my weapons are being sharpened, I really am excited, like a warrior going to defend his home, and I will win this case, you mark my words.