You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "Social Contract" Excuse

in #anarchy6 years ago

I am fighting them. I work toward building &/or supporting systems that will render the state obsolete. Then, we'll ignore the state into obscurity. I won't beg for scraps from the would be masters table. Instead, I'll start my own party at my own table...thank you very much. As people see the good time we're having they'll begin to migrate away from the states party & join ours. Untill which time almost no one is left begging at the old table. Sure the powers that shouldn't be will reseist at some point & we must be prepaird for that but, it'll be short lived because there are many more of us than there are of them.

Sort:  

I am afraid you are not taking into account in your quotient, the "legal" counterfeit currency operation which engulfs the world... which buys what they want, who they want, when they want. So I would suggest you not put too many eggs into any "mindset" basket which requires the receivers of said currency will give it up. I am figuring at best, with a world population soon to be 8 billion, we'll be lucky to ever see 80 million "come aboard". So we need to figure out how to create fortresses. Matthew 24:16 and Luke 21:21