I Want to Interview You If....You Know a Lot About Anarchy

in #anarchy7 years ago

As I look around this community I'm amazed at the depth and breadth of the knowledge base here. I started out intending to do a blog every day, with a weekly video interview show called 'Fat Wallet Friday'.

I would interview some of the cryptocurrency experts on Steemit who have a particular area of expertise that could help newbies get into the market, as well as more in depth topics. And if we could bust a myth along the way that what be ideal.

How about Anarcho-Monday?

Now I've expanded the plan to include several different topics including Anarchy & Anarcho-capitalism in particular. Maybe 'Anarcho-Monday'? 

If you have some expertise in this area that could enlighten those of us who are new to the concept I want to talk to you!

I want to ask about the movement that seems to be much bigger than I ever thought until I got into crypto. What's the relationship? I think I know but there's usually more to things than meets the eye.

I want to ask about the real meaning and what specifically the world will look like without government at all. Is it realistic? Is it possible? Where is it catching on the most in the world? 

How do you view things from a local community standpoint as well as globally?

What about conflict & crime etc.?

And of course, what are the myths and misunderstandings?

If you can talk about this on video and would be willing to participate please reply below with a way to contact you directly. We would of course shamelessly promote everything you're doing in the process.

If you know someone you'd like to see me interview please reply as well or forward the request to them. 

Resteeming would also be greatly appreciated to get the word around. 

I hope to make this an enlightening series.

Follow me @bigfatmyths

Thanks!