You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visions of a Voluntary World (A primer on Voluntaryist/anarchist thought).

in #anarchy7 years ago

I really agree with what you have described in your post. I just want to add complaints in my view. the whole vision of every human being, depends on every leader who carries out all the affairs of this world. in the recent times, we humans have been living like children without parents. no more guiding us. myself, really feel it. because, almost all leaders in this world only think of their personal interests. i like your post. i always follow you. thanks my friend. by, @boyasyie

Sort:  

Sorry about you, but...its kind akward, no leader of any country should concern about your relationship with your parrents. Lets be onest, why did you leave home ? Why did you moved into larger city? 'Cuz off MONEY! Thats all we want...money and free time. Nobody force you to do anything, nobody put a gun to your head and tell u that if don't do this and that i will...
I'm new on this site but is quit interesting