You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fake Experience, Fake Reality (Part Three)

in #anarchy6 years ago

I am of the firm belief that we should build a wall to protect our nation!

A wall around the 69 square miles of foreign occupied territory on the Potomac.


It truly is interesting that we believe in the movies and tell-a-vision programming up until we actually run into the govern-cement.
The typical american believes in justice, and their day in court... until they get their day in court.

If the person were truly on trial, wouldn't the court speak in that person's language? But, the truth is, the only person in the court room that doesn't speak the language is the defendant.

It is truly mortifying.

Sort:  

I am glad I read the rest of your post! I was ready to wall you in! I only woke up 9 months ago.. How was I this asleep and zombiefied. I kne 9/11 was a lie in 2005-6 or so, went nuts and told friends and family who did NOT care, then amazingly I became a zombie AGAIN for the NEXRT 10 years. Depressing. Good comment.