You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Alt-Rights Need To Realize About SJWs and Why The Only Answer Is an Anarchic Truce

in #anarchy7 years ago

Yes , funnily enough it's the left with violent behavior , the right is merely willing to put that violent leftist out of there misery ! Self defense of course ! Naturally ! Boom make my day leftee ! The left loves free hugs and smashing shop windows ! The right is just protecting his storefront / family business ! The left is people of all color , white included , they are all united in hatred if whites.
Yes a truce , let's see how well that works out ! It could , if you give all the leftees a free phone , lots of underserved credit and transgender / transracial television they could be induced to not hate the so called haters ! But ...... what happens when all the free stuff stops , and you get saluted by a ladyboy in women bathroom ! Then what , when the illusion lifts and .......and .......theirs no middle class to cover the cist of the fantasy ! Then what ! A truce ! Mmmmmmm, better get some amo !

Sort:  

that is a massive generalisation of people on the left.

Yes I know u grew up a leftest and I tell you we are the most intolerant of anyone unlike us ! We are also the most affected by social engerneeing , we jump on the latestism thinking is completely moral without ever giving respect to our cultural foundations ! After studying many of great political prisoners and getting into revolutionary history you begin to see a reaccuring problem , the socially engendered left , a globalist creation used to open the doors to totalitarian governments ! The problem is these folk are supported by establishment and therefore support the agenda ! The Security apparatus has free reign amongst these brainwashed masses and thus are able to commit things like 9/11 , false flags , taxation and you name it ! It because all leftest are evil no that's not the point ! The point is without the left you wouldn't have communism / red Russia , Pol pot , Obama ! After going on my historical journey I've come to realize ! i became just a person accepting all , forgoing my principally leftest past !

No I wasn't born leftist and in which ways am I intolerant?

I call myself leftwing, because I think we should leave gays alone, stop the war on drugs, let people have abortions and have free or cheaper healthcare. So that is basically what makes me left, other issues I am not too interested in.

And yeah, there are left wing extremists like communists, but there are right wing ones as well. islamists, KKK (yeah I know they were made my democrats, doesn't mean they aren't right wing) and nazism was apparantly a mix of both left and right.

Both sides have there extremists, so I don't see how you can take the higher moral ground.

Kkk was financed by Zionist forces after its dissolution following reconstruction ! It was dead but kept alive until this day a bunch of disconnected little groups financed by same folk and black Muslim movement and Hitler ! So we are speaking same language ! The left is their main force/ bunch of suckers they hide behind ! Let's agree to disagree !